Nav Nav
Ask a question

Region of Bourgas

Region of Burgas - the largest area of the 28 regions of Bulgaria. To the east, it is bordered by the Black Sea, in the south - with Turkey. Burgas region includes 13 districts, communities. Tsarevo municipality center, Sozopol, Primorsko, Pomorie, Nessebar and Bourgas are known beach resorts. On the territory of Burgas region excellent conditions not only for the traditional holiday by the sea, but also for environmental, hunting, ethnographic, balneology and wine tourism. To the south of Bourgas is amazing beautiful Strandja mountain range, with its centuries-old forests, rivers, protected territory in mysterious ways and ancient legends. In the northern part of Burgas region passes through the mountain range of Stara Planina, on whose slopes lie the picturesque towns and villages.
The rich cultural and historical past, priceless archaeological sites, natural sites of extraordinary beauty, protected areas with an extraordinary variety of flora and fauna - all this makes the Burgas region a great place to relax and stay at any time of the year.



Real estates in Region of Bourgas